Skip to main content
search

Who We Are

Board & Staff

The Arc of Fayette County  currently serves over 300 children and adults with developmental disabilities throughout Fayette County and surrounding areas. The agency currently employs approximately 75 employees who have varying degrees of experience in the human service field. Our Direct Support Professionals receive specialized training based on the needs of the people they support in addition to 24 hours of annual training. In addition to our Direct Support Professionals, The Arc of Fayette County   holds contracts with Developmentalists, Physical Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Speech Therapists, and Family Support Persons.

 

Contact Us:

Executive Director:  Mary Mossburg:  mary.mossburg@arcfayette.org

Chief Financial Officer:  Mary Keefer:  mary.keefer@arcfayette.org

Director of Human Resources:  Barbara Outrich:  barbara.outrich@arcfayette.org

Manager of Employment Services:  Jenna Hicks: jenna.hicks@arcfayette.org

Director of Home and Community Habilitation:  Michael Dinan:  michael.dinan@arcfayette.org

Director of Residential Services:  Monica Gardner:  monica.gardner@arcfayette.org

Early Intervention Specialist:  Janine Zahand:  janine.zahand@arcfayette.org

 

Board of Directors

The Arc of Fayette County's Board of Directors is comprised of community members, medical professionals, business leaders and parents of individuals receiving services.

Officers:

Dan Spinelli -President

Tiffany Pluto-Vice President

Jerome Kaider-Treasurer

Tiffani Fisher-Secretary

Members:

Joseph Alexander

Caitlyn Anderson-Fiesta

 

 

 

Thank you for your support!

Office

The Arc of Fayette County's office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 3:30 pm

MENU CLOSE